Board of Directors for 2013

Bill Voss, President
Doug Hunter, Vice-President
Lloyd Hughes, Secretary
Tena Wright, Treasurer
Rhett Frady, Assistant Secretary

Architectural Committee

John Powell, Developer
Bob Boone, Resident
Billy Andrews, Resident

Social Committee

Jan Hunter (Chairman)

Landscape Committee

Tena Wright (Chairman)

Maintenance Volunteers

John Pace (Chairman)

FLSCA dues are currently $300 per lot per year, in advance, with payment due in full by the end of January, or payments can be made quarterly in January, April, July, and October. See page 7 of our by-laws.

Annual Meetings

FLSCA members shall meet at a time and location determined by the Board of Directors, no later than January 31 of each year. The purpose of the annual meetings is to elect directors for the coming year, and to transact any other business requiring membership action.

Board of Directors Meetings

The Board of Directors meetings are every quarter on the first Monday of the month at 6:30 pm at the clubhouse. An email will be sent out to remind everyone of the meeting or any changes.

Falcon's Lair Community, at present, consists of a total of 123 lots which include 42 homes, 35 privately owned lots and 46 lots owned by the developer.
Falcon's Lair Community & Golf Course
Copyright 2011 Rukat's Consulting
Newsletters & Social Calendar